I feel like COVID-19 has completely destroyed my mental health, and I don't know how to fix it.

I feel very mentally unwell. I am a university student, halfway through my degree. My classes are all online, which is agonizing. I feel very unengaged, uninspired, and totally overwhelmed with all the tasks I have as a student. I have to stay in online classes; my father has cancer and I see him regularly so have to take extreme caution to avoid giving him COVID. I have also been avoiding socializing with my friends, for the most part, to keep my Dad safe. I see one or two of them every so often outside at a distance. I see my family a lot, since I support them in caring for my Dad, but the between the  online classes, and basically having no social life, I feel so isolated and lonely. At the same time, I have also grown to find socializing completely exhausting when I do attempt it. Probably because I am out of practice, and am also really unhappy so I'm not feeling satisfied with anything.

I feel worn down by life, and completely devoid of any joy currently. It's really hard to stay motivated with school, and I feel a lot of pressure to do so since I am there on scholarships. There are days when I don't leave my apartment or speak to another human. I just really hate my life. I am constantly worried about my father getting COVID and dying, and about my sister who refuses to take the vaccine. I have struggled with depression and anxiety since before COVID, but I feel like with everything that's happened within the last few years, I am at some sort of breaking point.