My girlfriend wants to go camping without me

So this is my first time on here.  I have a girlfriend that I had been with for a few months now.  Before we met, she had met another girl online and claimed at one point that she thought that this girl was her soulmate.  She now says that she no longer has feelings for her and that she loved me.  Well she just told me that she is making plans with this other girl to go camping with her and told me that I can't come.  Just to make it clear we are exclusive and this is making me very uncomfortable.  She told this other girl about her feelings but the girl told her that she doesn't feel the same way. My girlfriend started making these plans without asking me about it first.  She said that me being there would be awkward for her because she did tell me about this girl and it would be uncomfortable for her.  It seems to me that she still has feelings for this girl and wants to be alone with her to see if something may happen, or, hoping that this girl would see her in a different light and end up liking her.  That's just my feeling.  This camping trip is being planned for May.  What should I do?  If I try to talk to her about it, she just says I'm reading too much into it.  Please help!

8 minutes ago, Alice said: