Seeking your thoughts on business idea

Hi, Everyone!

In the next few months, I would like to start an advice-column-like business.  The way my 'product' would differ, is that instead of it being a more public forum (think: Dear Abby, etc), it would be a private 1:1 email exchange addressing the asker's question/concern.  I have no idea (yet!) how to get this started, but wanted to ask your thoughts on a few of my wonderings below.

My experience giving good advice comes comes as a result of my own counseling and therapy to resolve childhood traumas, healing through a divorce, mindfully co-parenting, and generally giving good advice (source: my friends- ha!).  In other words, I'm not a professional, however I have been lauded in particular for how I co-parent, for healthfully moving past some toxicity in my family of origin while being able to maintain those relationships, and for creating financial stability after years of being drained by debt and other financial responsibilities. 

My idea is that a client would email me with a detailed account of a problem on their heart.  I would respond within 48 hours with a spiritual (not religious) and mindful assessment of the issue at hand and what the client can do, and could consider, that would serve the highest good of all involved.  I would consider myself in this role to be a "critical friend" who would gently and firmly offer the tough love we need sometimes to consider our own needs, those of our loved ones, and what we can/can't do/control to come to peaceful resolutions.  My thought is to charge $20/email reading.  I would clarify that I should be viewed as a private sounding board for 'everyday issues', and that any advice I offer is not to replace seeking professional help as needed.

My questions/things I'd like you to help me consider are:

• price point ($20/email).  Too high?  Too low?  Just right?