Husband tells me that I have no friends

I’m in my mid 30. I have been married for about 7 years now and share a 4 year old daughter with my husband. We work in the same business (office), generally from 9am to 7pm 5 days a week. We work in a small group with 5 other staff. The work is demanding and so are the clients. I met my husband right after I graduated from uni and we have been working together since then. Haven’t really taken time off work since I started working and only took 1 month maternity leave. Both of us work full time, our daughter has been attending child care since she was 1 (my parents looked after her before).