Hello people. been reading on these forums for a long time now but this is my first time to post. My story is a little too long i hope you have the patience to read it through

Basically i dated this girl for many years and we were crazy in love, we were obsessed with each other and too attached. the biggest issue we had was many ons and offs through our time together, there was no doubt about our love to each other but we often had communication issues and brief periods of nc. then we would always get back together. some years later things reached a new low and she got fed up with me and left me forever, at the time i thought it was temporary like every other time and we would work it out and go on together, but long later i realized she had already processed the break up while we were together and only let me know about it when she was ready to move on, me unknowingly at the time tried like a fool for weeks to get her back, first started by asking her to talk about it and she was so uninterested, then she started responding less and less to my calls until she started ignoring me completely, i was confused as hell at the time coz i didnt realise at all she was gone for good. i sent her too many texts and some emails when she stopped returning my calls, it was so desperate and pathetic and i regret it everyday now. Anyway, she was done with me while i was still unsure what was happening, eventually i gave up and gave her space because really there was ntohing else i could do. only to find out she was already dating someone else (like a couple months after she ghosted me) and soon after she moved to a different state and got married to him. i have no idea how can some people move on so fast and start something new.