I asked my boyfriend for help to lend me 400$.

Hi, I am 24 years old and my boyfriend is 26 years old.

I worked as a digital marketing salary is only 462$ per month.

And he worked as a sea farer 1000$ salary per month.,

Last year 2019, he have spent all his money and he borrowed to me a total of 625$ to buy his ticket plane and allowance for him to work again. And I ddnt even think twice, I lend him immediately.

And he paid me just this month and year 2021,.

Rightnow, I'm the one in need.

My family and I is only renting a home to stay (and the owner of the land wanted us to move) and so, I want to help finish the construction of the house to new lot (me and my brother currently paying for installment of the lot.) So we can have a place to move.

I only have 1,485$ in my savings, and I asked him if I could borrow 400$ just to add up. And will pay him 20% everymonth coz I'm also the one paying all the bills in my family home while my brother is paying the food.. :(

and He said that he will not lend me even a small penny because it's not his problem and it's my family's problem.

I blocked him in facebook after an argument and planning a break up for he was being selfish.

Am I wrong ? 

3 minutes ago, Luchia said:

Hi, I am 24 years old and my boyfriend is 26 years old.

I worked as a digital marketing salary is only 462$ per month.

And he worked as a sea farer 1000$ salary per month.,

Last year 2019, he have spent all his money and he borrowed to me a total of 625$ to buy his ticket plane and allowance for him to work again. And I ddnt even think twice, I lend him immediately.

And he paid me just this month and year 2021,.

Rightnow, I'm the one in need.

My family and I is only renting a home to stay (and the owner of the land wanted us to move) and so, I want to help finish the construction of the house to new lot (me and my brother currently paying for installment of the lot.) So we can have a place to move.