Need help getting back my ex gf

madarlakas123

Hey!! 

My(M25) ex girlfriend (F20) broke up 5 days ago.

Our relationship ended because a few reasons.

I would start i am a music producer/dj and relatively succesful. I hit a major longer period creative block that affected my mental health. At times no matter how hard i wanted to create,i couldnt create,and it made me so stressed and feel helpless that i stonewalled everyone around me for hours.This happened a few times. These mishaps went through Fb messenger every time.I couldnt deal with the situation,and i was cold with her on socials. I said im sorry and im not mad on her or anything,but kept making these errors.Eventually i started to fix this and later on went to get psychotherapy but i still made this error a few times.She saw that i actual want to change this and said that shes proud of me because of this.

Another thing is the irrational fear of me being cheated on again,like in my previous relationships.Those were really hard to digest and i had to see a psychologist for a long time. Its not like that i didnt trusted my gf,but this fear kicked in a lot of times she went out,even if i knew she went to see her bestie. I told her that i am really sorry for this,i just love her really much and really afraid of loosing her. She said she can somewhere understand this as the same thing happened with her too.

Another thing is the lack of communications. 

There were times where my gf was afraid to tell me what her problems were,afraid of how i would react,flip out or something. For example making music didn't worked out on a tuesday,i was harsh with her,went to sleep,and said sorry i was an idiot when i woke up the next day. (Just an example)

But when she came to stay for the weekend she didnt show any sign or say that shes kinda mad about it,or that she thinks its a serious problem in our relationship. So these things and everything wrong i did builded up in her and she got enough of it slowly.