She wont text me after we confessed to eachother

Hello, there's this girl that I've been talking to over discord for around 3 years, and I know that its cliché and even a little foolish to be saying this at my age (I'm only 16), but I honestly think that she's the one for me. 

Before I get into the actual story, I should say that I have autism and that the girl (I'll be referring to her as "the Woman" from now on) suffers from PTSD, ADHD, and hypersexuality (it might not be too important, but I'm mentioning it just in case).

Anyways, exactly 2 weeks ago, the Woman and I were talking in dms just like every other night, and In summary, she said that she "loves me un-platonically." I was grinning ear-to-ear at that moment, for I have been waiting for her to say that for years, and I told her that I love her too. However, the next day the Woman started acting a bit odd and began not to respond to any of my messages. Though she would take her time replying to me on some occasions, not responding to me at all is very unlike her. I didn't want to seem clingy, so I played the waiting game. So I waited, I waited, and I waited some more. 14 long and painful days with no replies from the Woman. I don't know if I sounded too clingy or annoying during the 14 days because I would frequently text her things like "Mornin,'" "Night," and all of the usual things that we'd say to each other. I've asked around and learned that she has been communicating with her other friends for the past two weeks, so she isn't gone or busy. I am genuinely worried about the future of our relationship. Do you fellas have any ideas for why she would be doing this? Have a good day!

P.S. I'm sorry if this was a little hard to follow, I have autism and I really struggle with putting my thoughts onto paper.

Talk to a trusted adult about getting caught up in a cyber situation.

This could be a catfish, scammer, predator, etc.

Step away from games and apps. Don't give out personal info.