Wife, 43, Me, 55, she wants to have child, I don't

Hi, this is my first attempt to seek advice so I hope for the best.

I am a 55 year old father of a 21 year old autistic daughter and I raised her on my own since she was five till she was sixteen when I remarried to my second wife.  Her biological mother was from the Philippines (and became a U.S. citizen) decided not to be much in her life since she moved to far away to make seeing her a regular thing.  My daughter's autism is both intellectual and emotional disabilities so she still has temper tantrums when things don't go her way.  

After getting divorced, I did try to meet American women but it was quite difficult as a single man, overweight/on the shorter side, with a wonderful but difficult-at-times autistic daughter. Try as I did, no American women wanted to accept us a package.  I accepted that and understood it as I wasn't a Hallmark Channel romance male lead with a special needs kid.  

Eventually, after many years, I decided to try the Philippines again as now online it was much easier to meet them and many women from there are much more accepting of men with children. But, of course, I was guarded but eventually met one who had a degree in Psychology and had been around those who were autistic in her work at a college.  After a year of video chats online, I went there and, after two weeks, proposed and she accepted.  That was five years ago.

At the time, she did ask if I was open to having children and, at the time, I did the wrong thing. I said yes.  But it was because I did, in fact, want to have another child at that time. But what I didn't say was that I was afraid that it could be another autistic child and I didn't want to go through the struggles of that again. But I said yes as, of course, I didn't want to lose her.