So my story is very long and I think if I only tell part of it I won't be getting people's best opinions about my concerns. Honestly I could have put this in several different categories because I have questions about things that include my relationship and the entire family as well.  

I will start from the beginning and hope it doesn't get so drawn out that no one completely reads it. 

I met my first real boyfriend when I was 16 and he was 18.   I was a good student, listened to my parents and never got into any trouble.  He was the typical bad boy type.