I really want to help her.

kash00

We know about each other for 3 years on social media. I really liked how she looks, the music she listens (I'm a musician so you know the deal). I tried ot approach her before, but she was in a relationship so I just moved on. We saw eachother for the first time in october (she says she recognized me instantly, I did too). In the end of November we started to communicate (finally), we agree on almost everything and without overreacting I think I really like her. But from the beginning she's been evasive, acting childish and changing the subject if it comes to the future, in general, not only between us. So when I confessed that I think about her and I see something in her, she told me she's not ready and that there are a lot of problems in her life. So after alwhile we stopped talking completely and I managed to heal, to understand my emotions about her and my past relationships. I did everything and at one point I really did feel great, and understood that, in all honesty I don't really need her. That I am okay by myself, and I moved on. On valentines day she contacted me, and everything was great until a point where she needed my advise because one of her closest friends told her some nasty things, I tried my best and yet again she changed the subject. But this time I was fully transparent and told her how I feel. That was the first time I saw her talk about her emotions. We talked, we sorted things out, I assured her that I won't judge her and all I want is her to be herself. Without fear, without thinking that she's going to lose me.