Girlfriend jealous/ isolation/ false accusations.

My girlfriend has serious baggage from past relationships.  Im a personal trainer and train my clients from home, and she things she here’s sex noises from upstairs whenever my female clients moan from exercising.  We’ve tried counseling a few times but we can’t afford it now and it didn’t help much.  We have been together 2 years but knew each other since highschool.  I love her but sometimes the arguments and her distrust in me is too much to handle and there is nowhere to turn when it gets out of hand.  
both of us are introverts to begin with and dont have many friends, and covid certainly hasn’t helped.  I also have asperger’s which has made dating a major challenge.  I simply don’t recognize hints or cues. Dates would seem perfect yet i almost always get ghosted afterwards for reasons ill never understand, leaving me with this broken and empty feeling.  If we broke up, i would be alone for a long time and that scares me.  Sometimes i think she is the only one who will accept me for how I am.  Too bad she cant trust me

Well you need some sort of trust... or that does cause problems.

it isn't right if you are just keeping her around to avoid lonliness?  So, you rather be dealing with a partner with serious baggage form past relations?

Her reactions to you doing training at home is silly. 

Do you have friends you can hang with occasionally?