Hello. I have never used a forum before. I don’t even know if I’m doing this right 😞 

I am so alone and so lost. I need some help. I have a professional I’ll be seeing but she isn’t back form her holiday until Feb. 

This is probably going to be long. I am sorry but thank you if you do take the time to read and reply.