No relationship in the age of 25

Sandyss

I just turned 25 and never been in a relationship. No girl ever showed even a slight interested in me, i texted to some girls and they generally seemed annoyed, so this is the reason I never even asked a girl out. I am in the age when everyone gets married, has kids etc. I feel like a failure and I will be alone forever and I am not so good for anyone. I also feel I am too old to gain experience

Well, you didn't provide much information or background... but...

You need to get involved in activities, clubs, sports... whatever, in order to even meet women that you might even consider asking out.

Do you have interests and hobbies? Do you go to Church/Temple/Synagogue? You need to put yourself out there and have Fun before you can think about meeting someone.

Good question .

I understand where you’re coming from , I am also 25, I have only had one relationship that ended right before I graduated college which was upsetting ( which even still upsets me ).

If you’re really interested in dating , I guess you actually have to go places and explore . It’s certainly not easy .

As a given , nobody will show up at your doorstop , so as a start , work on dispelling that fantasy

Concentrate on self improvement with your own success in all facets of life. In this world, it's what you have to offer in order to be attractive and I'm not referring to sex. I'm referring to furthering your goals in life such as your job or career. Then when you socialize, you'll have that automatic draw because people are extremely attracted to those who are on the fast track in life.

You're not too old. It's better to not have experience now because many people your age have experienced a lot of painful heartache, fights, breakup and hot messes. Feel lucky you're not immersed in that nightmare.

When you have more to offer regarding your success, girls will be pursuing YOU and not the other way around.