I have a crush on my coworker--and I'm pretty sure it's mutual. How to tell?

galexisaway89

So one of my male coworkers just started working at my place of employment in July, and I have been working there for five years. He is a Team Lead (manager) and coordinates duties for team members (we work in sales/customer service). He is 25 and I am 28.

I have felt an attraction since around the time he started, but it's grown a lot more intense recently as we have been working with each other 2 or 3 times a week. I'm trying to figure out if he's really flirting with me or not, if he's potentially interested... Here are some examples:

1) We are both comfortable exchanging sexual innuendos, making sexual jokes, and basically being quite open about sex.

2) We both sit at the front desk/customer service area of the facility, and he sits behind me. He is always commenting on things I'm doing on the computer, and will try to talk to me even if I'm trying to be quiet/ignore him.

3) He comes over to my desk randomly... like he'll walk by and tap a random key on my keyboard just to be silly.

4) One time, he was sitting in the check-in area and I was at the desk, and he was sitting in a place where he could see me from the front. I was helping a customer at my desk, and I looked up and I saw him staring at me. After 2 or 3 seconds he didn't stop staring, so I looked away. But I have caught him staring sometimes.

5) He keeps making this running joke that there is a 35-year-old guy who comes in at 4:30pm that has a crush on me. And I blush and laugh and I keep telling him no, there is no such guy and he's making it all up.

6) We both had birthdays in November, and he keeps teasing me that I just turned 30. I really don't know why, but he finds it funny. Is he being mean or just flirty teasing?