Triggered Serious Anxiety Again?

coastline

Hello everyone,

This is a bit of a complicated thing to explain...but I'll give you as much context as I can.

I am an American student taking the year off to spend time and explore the world...I am currently in a rural part of an English-speaking European country and am working on a farm out here. Simply put, I'm trying to do a 'getaway' of some sort for a while and have been very content with doing this...I am also looking to grow in many ways since I have spent the past year in a lot of depression and anxiety. I am quite happy here and really feel like its been helping improve myself in many ways, and identify qualities I want to keep in my life...etc etc.

A bit of my 'background' for context:

-I am 21 years old, female

-Have had depression + serious anxiety (anxiety attacks, etc) in the past

-Have been sexually assaulted before (reason why this is listed will make sense in a bit)

-Traveling alone

-Goal is to learn about the world, develop self, exchange culture, etc etc