Can't get over my ex even though I left her for good reasons

Hey everyone, this is my first time posting in here, but need some help from the community. Around the end of summer in 2013 I met and fell in love with a beautiful woman. At the time I had been living in New York for 6 years, and had just turned 32. I was starting to feel like I needed some love in my life. I had met lots of women over the years, but nothing clicked for me until I met this one. The Relationship was great to start, but I overlooked a lot of red flags along the way because I was having so much fun being with her. I knew I wanted to get married and have kids, had a great career in the design industry along with a masters degree I had worked hard to obtain, had a great group of friends and came from a great family that provided an excellent model for me to strive towards in whoever I ended up with. Her story was quite different. She had dropped out of college to pursue a career in the performing arts that was coming to an end, she was marginally employed, and she had some pretty different views on gender and family than I do. Despite these differences we developed an incredible romance as I was only concerned about how much I enjoyed her company and the fun we had.