She's playing a game with me & I don't know how to react

O2A4C

So I had been talking a girl for about 6 months. About a month ago we got into the discussion of where we saw this going. I told her I really liked her and that I would like if this was to get more serious. She on the other hand told me she didn't want anything serious because she was enjoying being single but that she did like what we had, basically fwb, but that she knew it was more than just fwb. She then asked me had I been seeing anyone else and I honestly responded to her no and she told me the same thing, even though i know that was all depending on what i said. I asked if we weren't going to be anything serious if we were at least going to be exclusive to each other and her answer once again was no. I told her then what we would do if we were with other people and we went out, we have the same circle of friends and thats how we met. She told me that it was bound to happen but we just wouldn't do it in front of each other out of respect because we would just get upset if we were to see each other with other people and I agreed.