Too weak to break up...

jacks

Hello everyone, it's my first time here.

I have relationship problem... I'm in a relationship with my girlfriend 2 years (and 3 months) and there are some serious issues between us. We are both 20 and we are students. First year and a half it was excellent, we know each other from high school (same class) and we're together since 4th grade high school... During last year something changed. She has very difficult personality, very stubborn, controlling, strict, with jealous issues... and also very dominant person mentally, unlike me. she also told me that i have too weak personality for her dozens of times. We rarely see each other since she studies japanese so hard, she is amazing student and this autumn she will go there for a year.

as you can see:

I am too weak to break up, she told me that she wants actually to break up but because i dont want and i'm persistent she chose to stay together... Maybe its true, maybe not, but that freackin hurts.

We see each other once, twice a week, arguing every second time about stupid small things that i forget next day.

We have sex once in a month, and didnt had sex since december last year! Usually because i annoy her with something minor and stupid, most of the time she doesnt want without a reason! She just doesnt feel like it, most of the time.

She doesn't respect me. Because she thinks that i mistreat her all of the time. Simply... She CONTROLS me, even if i dont mistreat her (which i do, but rarely)... she is overreacting much, easily offended, also offends me and my personality a lot.

From the outside she is just average nerdy, calm girl, but from inside - she is awful. She is double Scorpio in horoscope - although i dont believe in that, its the most vicious and evil of all signs. She isn't bipolar, she was depressed long ago, but it's just her personality - dark, self centered (like she is godess and we are all lower class idiots).