Confused with myself, a little vending

daddids

Hello people,

I just want to vend a little bit over something that has been bothering me for a while.

Let me give you a bit of information about me for starters.

I am 23, I have studied computer science, I have served in my country's army ( obligatory ) and I had a long relationship from 18 to almost 22.

For most of my life I was not a "fighter", I didnt want to struggle for anything pretty much, my studies, my body, my relationship with my girl or even with my family. I wanted things the easy way.

That was until ~February 2013. From that time I have turned 180, I started studying on my own, taking care of myself, communicating and improving my relationship with my parents and my brother. I got my life guards license, met new people, made more friends.

The past 2 months I have started working on my field ( which really made me excited when I started ).

The thing is, I do not feel "happy" or "complete". I feel proud of myself because I have made huge changes in my life over the course of 1 year but I feel like I am missing another huge important factor in my life. That is a girl.

Now here comes the confusing part, I have met quite a few girls over this past year that wanted something to go on between us but I do not feel like doing so!

Dont get me wrong, but I am a handsome guy, I workout a lot so have a nice body, I have a serious job, have hobbies and lots of stuff to talk about when I am in a group of people and I find it pretty easy to get to know or attract people. I can even get a conversation going or meet a girl in a bus.

I just do not feel like having any kind of sexual contact with a girl, I have even rejected one night stands 2 times

The only girl I have feelings for is a girl that I cannot be with because of a few reasons. I am not in love with her or something but I really like her.