I Just Want To Tell Her How I Feel

Rob1000

This is just to get something off my chest!

I'm a personal trainer doing fitness classes and have a great group of clients, male and female. I'm the complete professional around my clients and have never mixed business with pleasure.

There is one girl however, Laura, who has been a client for a number of years. She's the most perfect girl I've ever met - inside and out! She's amazing! We get on so well and have a great laugh together at my classes. She has a long term boyfriend who doesn't seem like much, but that's not the issue. I would never interfere.

All I want to do is tell her how I feel. Nothing more, nothing less. I'll probably never tell her unless they were to break up, but you know when you've got something on your chest and you just have to spit it out? Its like that. I would never involve myself with someone who is taken or try and steal another man's girl, but I just want her to know that I think she's amazing!! Aaaah... frustration!!

Do you think she may like you back?

If not then why risk telling her something that may make things very awkward. I know how you feel, I have been there, and I have went on telling about my feelings to someone who was not that much into me, and it let to a disaster, I am not friends with him anymore due to his stupidity.

She has a boyfriend, I think you should give her non-verbal signs for now, dont be to forward.

please answer mine.

That's the thing, she's someone else's so its not an issue of whether she likes me back or not, although I think she might.. a little! And she's that cool, that telling her wouldn't make things awkward. All I want to do is tell her how I feel. Its just burning me up!!