I am done

saku

I don't come on here often, because I have had some negative experiences. I'm here to say that I am going to end my life soon. Call it attention, call it me playing a victim....I don't care...I just want the hurt to stop. It is clear I was a mistake and I am tired of hurting. I'm not doing this crap for another year.

OP: You have been posting about suicide since the year 2003 - 11 years now. Can you tell us what's going on?

Have you ever had any professional counseling/therapy to help you to figure out where these feelings are coming from and why you feel this way? If not, I would strongly suggest you seek counseling and/or call a suicide hotline.

To be fair, I registered here in 2003, but some of those years I rarely came around here.

I understand that. I was referring to your history since 2003 to date - whenever you did post over the years, it was almost always the same topic about suicide - in 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2011, 2014 etc etc. That's way I say if this has been an ongoing thing for 11 years, then professional counseling/therapy would be of great benefit to you to help you with what the issues are.

Anyway, I at least talked to someone just now and I feel a little better...for now

Good to hear that. If needs be, talk to them every day.

Please don't kill yourself. I know it means nothing coming from a stranger. But don't kill yourself, there is so much to live for. Trust me, I've been through it all and I know that suicide was never the answer.

I appreciate your kind words, but I came here to say what I said because I've been coming here for too long. I don't know why I come here....the couple of times wasn't even helpful at all....

Still, thank you.