Should I Give Up On My Dream Job And Go Back To School?

I've been feeling very lost lately because of my financial situation as well as my job.

I'm 26 (27 later this year) and I have a college degree but I wasn't able to find work in my field. One thing I've been working on for the past couple of years is a business plan for a clothing store in my city. This plan is related to the education I have. I was accepted into a government program that basically paid me to work on my business plan and eventually have it up and running. Everything was fine but I ended up being denied by the bank for a loan because my credit score wasn't high enough and I didn't have a cosigner or enough assets. However, they did say my business plan was viable. It's been two years since this happened and my credit score has not moved a single point up or down and it's become very frustrating because at the moment I'm working a minimum wage job and my hours have been cut because it's a very slow time of year, plus I pay most of the bills in my household so I can't even save enough to try to get my business off the ground myself.