Got dumped and she's being shamed

sourceX

So. My ex and I were together for three months. Short time, I know, but it's an interesting and good journey. I'm in my last semester then heading off to college, and she's still in high school. I met her through mutual friends over Facebook. Talked to her for a few weeks. We had almost everything in common. She loved everything about me and I the same about her. What I loved the most was our same sense of humor and way of talking. So the day we meet. We date. I know how people interpret this. The whole love at first sight and actual lust kind of thing. Someone once told me that it doesn't matter if you go too fast or too slow, but what matters is if it feels right. Perfect. Which it did. So we talked and talked at our meetup point. And out of nowhere we both kind of went in for a kiss. That's when I asked her how she felt about me. She said I was perfect and that her heart melted when she first saw me in person that same day. I asked her if she wanted to be my girlfriend. To which she happily agreed.

Some backstory. She's had a tough love life. Had a lot of boyfriends. Most of which emotionally damaged her or cheated on her. She was my first girlfriend by the way.