How to friendzone a hookup

klvd

I met this guy at a party last semester and we really hit it off!!! we hung out a few times and ended up having sex twice... unfortunately the sex was terrible and his pen15 was ridiculously small... it makes me really sad to say but it kinda ruined the possibility of anything else happening with this boy... we didnt talk too much after that, he would text me every now and then, mostly looking to hookup but I ended up getting back with my ex for a brief 2 months. but now with the new semester in full swing and my ex and I being exes again, he's started texting me all the time and trying to hook up again..i mean REALLY trying lol

Like I said we really hit it off and I enjoy his company as well as his roommates but I want nothing more than to be his friend! I am new to my college and living off campus and not being greek it is really hard to make friends! I really only have one friend up here and she really likes this group of guys as well so id really like to just be friends but since I started out hooking up with this guy idk how to do that!! How do I freindzone a guy that's simply trying to be a fu*k buddy?

You just ask him. You tell him that hooking up with him so fast was wrong, and you aren't interested in sex, so you should go back to just hanging out. DON'T give him hope that SOMEDAY it can come to hooking up again, respect his feelings too. I am sorry, but it sounds like you basically used the guy! Now you feel like his penis is too small for him to be your dating material, so you want to friendzone him, to have a way in to that particular group of people.

Still, I doubt it he will be happy with your conclusions, and just like you wish to have him as friend - he probably wants to date you or at least sleep with you. So accept the possibility that he can be pretty pissed and will end all communication with you, maybe even tell others what happened between you.

agree with larl ...