In a relationship with a woman 15 years senior

Mr Red

I'm currently in a relationship with a woman who is about 15 years older than me, I'm 21 and she is 35. I seriously want to spend the rest of my life with her and marry her, but I know with the age gap and her maturity, we will face a lot of problems that may threaten our relationship. (by the way I'm not a first language English speaker, please forgive my bad English)

We met each other around a year ago and have been "officially" in relationship for around 4 months. I'm still studying in Australia and she lives in Hong Kong, so we also have to cope with the long distance.

The major problem I'm concerning about is she is way too immature at her age, she is not a independent person, she needs my care 24/7, and she is still very youthful which in fact, for me is very attractive. But the issue is, with her immaturity, I believe that sooner or later, I will be more mature than her, I'm afraid that I can no longer stand her immaturity when that day comes.

Another problem is about sex, for now she is still physically attractive, but with aging, she will inevitably become less physically attractive. Of course I love her not because of her physical attractiveness, but I'm afraid it might affect our sexual life as we grow older.

Honestly, she is a very charming and innocent woman, and she loves me a lot, I do not wish to fail her. So I'm not seeking advice on whether we should continue our relationship but how can I mitigate and solve these issues.

At your age you should be dating a lot of different girls to discover who you really are and what you want from life rather than trying to focus on settling down. you are too young to settle down, and need more experience in the world before you can make a good choice as to a permanent partner.