Afraid of starting a job after my degree

Hello everybody! I'm sorry that I'm starting with some background but I think it's needed

My name is Neil, and I'm 26 y/o. I played piano when I was 4 and moved on to play saxophone when I was 11. I also draw a lot and love computers. I know how to keep myself busy and I always have some bands I play with and activities I do at my spare time.

I studied Bioinformatics (Computer Science mixed with Biology) and it was very hard for me. Now, I finished all my obligation I needed to finish my degree expect one (which means I'll have to do a 4 points course next semester) (in Israel you have to go to the army for 3 years after high-school so that's why I finished only now). I started the course on this year's 1st semester, but the teachers were awful and didn't follow any textbook. After a long time trying really hard to learn despite the difficulties, I decided to take the same course the semester after that (with better teachers and a text-book to follow). So, I decided to start looking for a job (in programming) since I can manage one course while working. I told myself that work will be so much better than school. My free time will be MY free time. no more feeling bad for every minute I don't study. Also, I really like programming, so working on something you love sounds like fun, no?