Quarter Life Crisis - Need A Life Audit?

I turned 24 in December.

Everyone says this is so young, you have the rest of your life, etc etc - but all I can feel is the pressure of being 30 and the weight of my own expectations pressing down on me.

When I was a little girl I used to think, 'I can't wait till I'm 18, I'll have so much and be so much! I can finally escape'.

Well here I am stuck in the same small town doing a job I don't like and it's all my fault.

Everyone else I know seems to be achieving and happy starting their careers.

I got into mine by chance. I began working at an estate agents because it was the best thing going for me at the time so I took it. At first the change was great (as always). I studied and passed an industry recognised qualification after being there 2 years knowing in my heart I wasn't interested. Now I'm qualified at a job that bores me to hell.

I have a few other options but they seem like wild cards now I'm looking to get married to my fiancé in the summer, buy a house with him next year and start a family.

Going to university just seems like it would put all my other plans on hold for too long.

Does anyone else feel like they've left it too late? Spent life asleep in the waiting room? Expected someone to save them? Expected it all to just fall together?

I feel like I've had hopes everything will be just fine eventually - but this is wearing thin with no direction or goals. I simply don't know what I want to do! How do I find out what my true passion is??!

Someone looking at my life from the outside might think I've got it fine - a fiancé who has a good job and supports me, I live in a beautiful, old stylish apartment and buy all the clothes and shoes I want, I work part time at an office a few doors down where the job is not demanding and the coffee is always flowing. I have full weekends to do whatever I want and a CV of good grades if I ever wanted to get into a university.