I've tried so hard to make it work, why isn't he?

Jasmine3

Hi Everyone. I'm new to this so I'll give some background on my relationship. I'm 19 and my boyfriend is 21. We met on an online game when we were just kids about 6 years ago in 2008. We became good friends and decided in August 2010 that we both liked each other so in May 2011, he flew over from England to where I lived in Northern Ireland to meet for the first time. We both liked each other very much and that summer I flew over to meet his family. I worked in a cafe at the time but wanted to study again. In Sept 2011, I moved over to live with him and his family and we began studying at the same college. We both finished last summer with good grades with a plan to go to university. Those two years were not easy as I got home sick quite a lot but I loved him and he was worth all of it.