Lost the love of my life, how do I get her back?

OrdinaryStory

Well I'm seeking guidance in any way I possible can because the love of my life left me, and I'm surviving without her, but I really really really really do not want to lose her for good. I'm a talker, and I'm gonna write a novel here, but I need every detail possible so maybe someone can shed some light on my situation. Thanks ahead of time.

So in a long shot to maybe get my ex back, I'm gonna let you guys in on my story.. It's very long but I'll sum it up to the best of my ability.

I met my ex 6 or 7 years ago back when I was a Sophomore in high school and she was a Freshman, tho she's only about half a year younger than me. Infact her 21st was yesterday... We quickly became great friends. She would tell me all about her little adventures and I'd tell her mine. She became my best friend. I got in a relationship with a girl (we'll call her ex b) I had been friends with for many years when I was a Senior and my (we'll call her ex a) ex a was right there for me to be happy for me. Then when ex b cheated on me and ruined our friendship of many years, ex a was right there to pick up the pieces that were left of me.

By time I graduated she had become such an important person in my life that we started fooling around. I loved it, she loved it. But ex b had gotten in my head and screwed everything up. I told ex a she was too young for me, and that I just couldn't do it. Truth was she was all I ever wanted to be with, but with ex b in my head I just couldn't give ex a what she deserved. Also the fact that she was dating a kid I was kinda sorta friends with did not help anything. So I deserted her in my buddies basement and left her in tears and full of hatred for me.