Should I quit?

I am currently interning at this fashion house. We're only two interns. Things have been going pretty badly since day one. We work with some guy who happen to be the biggest douche ever. He's a sales associate but we are not interning in his department. We're interning in he design department. He just happens to work there sometimes (like cleaning stuff and all) but we have no affiliation with him.

I tend not to trust people when I first meet them. Hence, I just do my work but I don't engage in "personal" conversations with 'coworkers' because I genuinely believe that anything you say can be used against you at some point. Hence, I'm not talkative at work. I just do whatever they tell me do so and stay quiet. After all, I'm just an intern and anything I saw can be twisted.

Anyway, this man I'm working with has been attacking me since day one. I didn't trust him when I first saw him so I remained very silent and would only communicate with him about work, unlike the other intern who literally shared her life story with him. He saw I wasn't very communicative so he's now taking advantage of this saying stuff like:

- "You never speak, hence, people can do whatever they want to you, you're very submissive. I'm sure mommy and daddy still buy your clothes".

- "What did you do last night? Wait, did you watch Dora?"

- "I think you should go back to working for mommy and daddy and use their black card whenever you want. I don't understand why you're interning here when you have the opportunity to make cash easily".

- "You're not exactly attractive. You look like an 18 year old unlike the other intern who is very sexy"

Mind you, the guy is 37 and has three kids!

He encouraged me to quit my internship because I have no chances of ever making it whereas he apparently encouraged the other intern to apply for a full time position when the internship is over (I wasn't there).