Boss has been harassing me; confronting him. NEED HELP

Shylight

Hi everyone, I apologize if this gets long.

I work as a recreation assistant in a nursing home - from the beginning I have been trouble with my supervisor. Examples:

-During my two interviews he told me it would be 11$ an hour, while he only pays be 10$. When I asked him about this he said "No, I said between 10 and 11." (This is a lie, I clearly remember him telling me 11$

-I would get 40 hrs a week (True I am scheduled to be there 40 hrs a week, but with our breaks I am only given 37.5 hours of paid work a week)

My facility is a very homely type of community - it is a STANDARD that associates are allowed to share snacks with the residents. Meaning, if we want to grab bag of cookies and sit down and talk with one or a group - we are allowed

Often times I forget to eat breakfast and would usually a few things from the snack tray and eat them while I worked with residents. For the first two months my boss would make teasing comments such as "How do you keep your weight down? you eat all the time!" to "Does your boyfriend lock you up in a cage and starve you, because your always eating." or "you eat and drink way too much."

For two months he did this, until I asked to have a class if lemonade off the drink cart, and right in front of a group of residents he said "No, Raquel, you are not allowed to do that. You eat and drink way to much here, do you not know it's a privilege that we can have food here? No More."

So I thought, Ok maybe he thinks I just take too much of the food our facility provides so I'll just bring my own."

...and he still pulled me aside and gave me the same BS - only this time he says "You can't do your job properly, if you always have a snack or drink with you than your working single handed."