I think I have the best tactic ever

SonOfaBeeSting

So I have this girl that I had been dating for a long time (2 and a half yrs) and we fell in love and we still love each other but the spark kinda went away because we got comfortable and didn't really do much different other than sit around and occasionally go to the movies and stuff like that, and I had moved away from her after I graduated college and we broke up, to make a long story short. Well this was about 4 months ago and we have seen each other 2 times since then and each time was wonderful. It's like the spark is there and we're back together in a relationship when we are physically together, but then after she or I leaves it just goes back to the same a week after the visit as in it just feels like it's not all there. I can just feel it and it's like she has to be with me in order to feel it. We have been talking everyday and she calls me and texts me just as much as I do her, but lately I have been letting her talk first and I am just nonchalant, and then i will occasionally text her to see whats up. She has said before if she didn't wanna talk to me nor drive 4 hrs to see me she would tell me and that would be that, or if she wanted to date other ppl then she would do it, and I believe her because she is a very honest person. She is a very determined girl and works hard in school and is in an extremely busy semester so I take that into account but it just still seems like she could try harder. She is just enjoying being single she says since she has never really been single and not at all in college except for 4 months or so, and she is just stressed out with school and doens't wanna deal with a relationship. Ok, that's fine but it has been like 4 months and I have tried alot of different things like acting like I don't care and all that stuff and it seems to work and then I just get too comfortable I guess after she starts to seem interested again and it just backfires. I just think it's funny how s