My ex and I broke up in August..So anyway I was chatting with this guy that I met on a dating site from awhile ago. In sept we met and went on our first date..it was okay! he is a EMT and constantly brag about himself and his job..we recently had a bad argument weeks ago and i said he look like "uncle fester" lol anyway he still bring it up and act like he is hurting..i only said that to him because he told me to "bite his a$$..

so the other day he sent a message saying he don't want a relationship or anything but still want to hangout and today he sent me a message and said he will like to go out again and said but he don't like coming on my side of town to meet me( I don't have a car, so I got a ride to meet him)..Anyway ISN'T THE GUY SUPPOSE TO ACTUALLY COME TO THE GIRL'S HOUSE TO PICK HER UP? IF HE'S A REAL GENTLEMAN? He only live 30 minutes away.. and then he said "I also kind of wish you had some kind of

job I guess"..SERIOUSLY..I'm a full time college student studying pediatric nursing and on top of that i have a medical issue ( hydrocephalus- fluid on the brain) so i'm managing and he said i need a job..

Below is what I said to him:

What I'm doing with my life have absolutely NOTHING to do with you. I'm a full time college student and I WILL pursue and follow my career path, even though I'm going through a lot at this time with medical issues of my own. I'm still continuing my education,So if you can't accept that then it's your lost...Just because you are an "EMT" that DON'T make you better than everybody..People like that who think they're better DON'T get NOWHERE in life..so really it don't matter to me anymore if you want to move on and find someone else because obviously you are just gonna hold that stupid comment i made during the argument against me.I'm done trying with you, So really you have a good life..Bye!