My aunt is making my life a living hell

Lostinlonely

I am fifteen years old.My aunt will not leave me alone about getting a job at chick fil la.What's funny is she knows I'm a Vegan and it's p.i.s.s.i.n.g me off so much.This is what my aunt says to me every time that she sees me."You could get a job at chick fil la". She is my moms sister by the way,she hates driving so my mom often has to drive my aunt places and sometimes I go with them.

My aunt shouldn't be saying this to me every time that she sees me,she doesn't even have a job. I have three jobs. I have been selling on eBay for three years.I have been babysitting for this family for two years.I also have been watching this puppy for a family when they go out of town for two years.Last Tuesday after school my mom had picked me up and my aunt was sitting in the car with her.I heard my aunt say the same thing to my mom "She could get a job at chick fil la". I know I shouldn't have did this but this was the last freaking straw. I cussed my aunt out and yelled at her saying.

"I will not get a job at chick fil la i am a freaking Vegan do you understand maybe you should get a job at chick fil la instead of wasting all of your money at the mall 24/7". My aunt does go to the mall on a daily basis we usually have to drive her there. I have sat my aunt down numerous times and told her I already have three jobs.But she just won't listen or she forgets I don't know. What should I do about my aunt?

We live in Connecticut,but I've already been thinking about moving to Ohio so I can live with a friend of mine who is also Vegan.If my aunt doesn't stop this. My aunt also makes fun of me for alot of things.

Hi Lostinlonely,