fun with furry fetish

Miss Kitty

My boyfriend and I have gotten to the point where we are ready to engage in the sexual side of our relationship. He recently opened up to me that he has a furry fetish. I was a little freaked out, but when he explained that it's not like what the media portrays it as, I decided to give it a try. I am finding that I too am turned on by dressing up. I bought a collar and kitty ears (with black fur and pink sequins) and I feel sexy as I crawl on all fours accross the bed.

The thing is, I am really new to all this as I had never tried it before and I am still a little unsure of what he likes in this aspect. He's sensitive about it (he thought I was going to break up with him when he told me about his fetish!), so I want to be careful about how I find out more about what turns him on with this.

Also, I really want to complete my outfit for him. I was wondering if anyone has some advice on how to buy a tail (and maybe even the mitten paws) and how to attach the tail to lingerie. Also, I live at home with my parents, so I have to be careful if I order anything online that it comes discretely (same with on the credit card bill). Thank you for your help!

Your cat outfit sounds so cute! I bet he loves it. It's great that you are so opening to trying out this kink, and find enjoyment in it yourself.

Just keep communicating with him about it. Ask him to give examples of what he likes. Ask him frequently for feedback. Sounds like you two are doing very well with that already.

Halloween is coming up. Maybe you could look for more kitty pieces at one of those seasonal halloween stores? Or any store that will have costume pieces, really.

Ebay, Amazon, and Etsy might be useful too.

Your cat outfit sounds so cute! I bet he loves it. It's great that you are so opening to trying out this kink, and find enjoyment in it yourself.