I can't eat or sleep... again

It's nearly 3am here in the UK and I still haven't slept! I only got 2 hours sleep last night too... I am back to not being able to eat or sleep again - why have I gone backwards and not forwards? I almost have a fear of sleep because I know I'll only dream of us and once asleep I wake and the feeling of dread hits me all over again... I just want him asleep next to me yet he'll just be fast asleep over at his parents while I can't even think about sleep... I want him back so much... it's been 4 months since he asked for 'space' and 27 days tomorrow that I have been in NC - it's been LC up to my last contact 27 days ago and as of tomorrow it will be the longest I've not been in touch with him... I miss him SO much!

4 months?

I really really feel for you. Have you seen your Gp or a psych?

Are you feeling like this more often than not? I am an intern and I think you should definetly seek professional guidance - This doesnt mean there is something wrong with you!

I went through a horrible break up 6 months ago and am still getting over it and still have sleepness nights. Nightmares are usually worse when you are stressed. Can you talk to friends and family about this? Have you tried meditating? Its kind of hard at first to get it to work but it does help.

Dont look at him on facebook and delete his number from your phone. You are doing a great job with the no-contact xx

4 months... but only 27 days of NC. It's the NC hump that's hardest to get over... and 27 days is nothing at all. The first 2 weeks you are convincing yourself that you are strong, that you will be fine. By the 3rd week your conviction is wavering. By the 4th week you feel yourself spiral downwards and this is the cold, lonely place we all find ourselves for some time.