Just found out she liked me..

wildlife97

So I graduated high school in 2007 and throughout most of my senior year I had the same girlfriend. However during my senior year I met a girl who I really enjoyed being friends with, and after my relationship ended I had an attraction to this new girl. Looking back I probably should have asked this new girl to prom.

Well the summer of 2008 came around and everybody was home from college and me and this girl actually started to hang out and talk more. I took her to a baseball game, got the best seats in the house, paid for her and basically treated her like a princess. A couple days later one of my friends asked her how the game was and she said it was awesome and that she was “treated like royalty”. Well we hungout a couple times before we headed back to school, she said some things that led me to think that there was possibly something more between us, but nothing really concrete. We hungout around Halloween (2008 ) when we were both home, then again around Christmas break, in fact she actually invited me to go to Christmas mass with her family but I had to work.