Does she like me? How can I know?

Prefix

So I'm 18, and basically a total virgin. And by total I mean no sex, no "fooling around", and even no kissing. I know, I know.. Crazy, huh? I've just always been that sorta lone-wolf silent, kinda dorky and shy type. This is important to point out because A)I'm still super nervous about 'making moves' and such, and B)Since I have no experience, I'm not used to picking up the subtle hints women use.

But anywho, lately I've been hanging out with some new friends, and I'm really fond of this one girl in particular. I just don't know if I'm interpreting things she does as being anything "more" than friendship, or if she's just being nice.

So her, myself and some other friends were hanging out at a mutual friend's house tonight. Just hanging out, watching movies, etc. We're all single. She was my ride to the friend's house and back, because my car is out of commission currently. I didn't have to ask her for a ride, she offered.

So we get there, and we always kinda tease/mock eachother. We're physical (not in like a sexual way, but like poking/shoving/tickling/etc) but it's all in fun I think.

While we were watching movies, I was sitting up on a couch and she was laying down, and she put her head on my lap. I kinda absentmindedly stroked/gently scratched her head/hair while she laid there. I did it for a good half an hour, and when I stopped she took my hand and put it back on her head and told me to do more.

So afterward when we were driving home, we were just talking and chatting. She said that she was really happy to have met us (referring to me and the other friends we were hanging out with) as none of us were really friends till about 6 months ago. She said she has a lot of fun with me, etc.