Help asap

This is my first time on here and I really need help. Believed or not I have no friends to talk to about my feeling. My ex an I were living g in a 1 bedroom apartment for almost a year. We have some fights back and forth but recently she took off and never come back. She only come back to pick up her stuff. Now I'm staying by myself and I really miss her. I tried everything I can think of to talk her back but she is not coming back. She said she want to find the right Guy to get married and I'm not the one.

Its been a week and everyday I just can't sleep at all. I have to work an I'm trying to slept but I just can't and its even hard for me because I don't have friends to talk about this.

Can anyone guide me what to do to heal? I didn't know h

ow important she is to me till now. I beg her (guys usually have a big eagle) her to come back but she says sorry.

Please help

• Replies 86
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I'm really sorry that you don't have anyone whom you could talk to. Do you know what caused the breakup?

Here is what I think. Initially, you're going to feel like you just tripped and fell flat on your face, and don't know how to get back up. You need to keep yourself occupied to prevent any thoughts of her to enter your mind. You also need to start no contact, which is for you to heal. Since she won't be anywhere near you, you can focus on you, which is extremely important.

Everyday when I come home I can't stop thinking about her. This is our apartment and there is not way for me to get her. I also brought a dog when we move in together. I figure this is our little home, but now I come home on the dog is here and she is not.