Is this financial hurdle a potential problem?

MrRight

As I reported before, I met this lady who leaves overseas. She is freaking beautiful. We agreed that I should call her every day and chat over the Internet every day and that is what we have been doing. She is saying that is open to move to my house in the US in a month if everything continues to go well with our relationship. To my surprise, not only it seems we have a very strong attraction to each other physically speaking, but it seems we have pretty much every single item in common and excited about lot of things.

Just one problem though.

I am a professional with a masters from a top school, etc, good job etc but I am not rich because I came from a very poor family myself. Unfortunately she has only high school and although she is relatively young (27) she does not seem to be very interested in studying and getting ahead. It seems she is a hard worker in menial jobs but that is about it. To make things worse, she is very poor and comes from a very poor family. So it is known already that I will have to pay for everything from now on if she moves in. I had bad memories from my ex because she was in the same poor financial situation and I had to pay for everything you can imagine including flight tickets for her mother when she came to visit her, etc.

If this woman I met had a professional future ahead or at least if she came from a more healthier financial family, I confess I would be totally ready to accept a long-term relationship and even marry her if things work out fine.

Anyone has any experience or input to give me? I am so excited about her but at the same time I need to think about this and do not make a mistake again.

I met her 2 years ago and the airport and we spent a day together. We talked over the phone 2 years ago (I was separated from wife at that specific time).