Genital piercings....

Catdancer

There are few things sexually that I am clueless about, but this is defiantly one of them! lol Does it feel differently to have sex with a man with a genital piercing. I know that there are a couple different kinds of male genital piercings, so I'm wondering if it feels different with any of them. Does it enhance your sexual pleasure, feel awkward, or no different.

Also, what about female genital piercings? Do any of them feel different for men? Is it better, the same or worse?

(wooo! It's never too early in the day to talk about piercing crotches! I feel envigorated. lmao!!)

I have heard it really isn't much better, but I have no experience with it personally. It would seem maybe the hotness factor could affect you emotionally.

LMAO...you so cute!!

you do have a good point about the hottness factor.

i was told by my gyno when all the female peircings were becoming popular to: "never ever EVER get yourself peirced down here.. i've had to clean up so many messes because of that. its not worth it!"

she apparently was seeing alot of ladies come in with terrible tears and infections due to the little rings in their tendy parts.

i have never wanted my vag peirced. but that solidified my decision not to ever consider it.

I knew a girl who had a clit piercing and she said that sensitivity increased dramatically to begin with, but after a while she had no sensitivity. She could no longer orgasm!

Now, I don't know if she was BSing me, but if there was even a slight chance that this could happen, I would never in a million years go through with it. Not to mention the fact that a needle is going through your clit!

*curls up into fetal position*

prince albert is the head of the Penis, goes through the urinery bit.

jacobs ladder is surface piercings from the head to the base of the penis.