I can't stop comparing myself to others

Fadein

Ugh...I'm almost twenty-five and can't even deal with anything. I can't stop comparing myself to other people. I feel like I just got totally screwed over in the looks department, I feel like I have no talent, which isn't good, because I moved to California to try and become a screenwriter.

I always compare myself to the better looking guys and see that they get everything they want. I hate everything about my appearance, no muscle, fat, small hands, small penis. Everything. I'm not really good at anything. I just wish I had the balls to end everything. I've felt like this since Junior High, I can't do this much longer....

BTW, I remember reading a post in this section about reading a book by Eckert Tolle...I bought the book and it was way too new agey. I think I believe in the Law of Attaction, but can't seem to get it to work for me.

Oh, don't compare yourself to other people... you CAN do something about being fat.. having a small penis.. wow, that is such small potatoes in the big scheme of things. I really DON'T prefer guys with a huge penis..

Have you ever considered how awful it is for women to give a BJ to a guy with a HUGE penis? anyway...

Must be awfully nice living near the beach though.. You ought to take advantage of that and take up some water sports like surfing or rowing..swimming. windsurfing.. that would definitely get you some muscle after awhile...

I think that so. Cal if probably a cliquey place when it comes to looks... I wud NOT let the New Agers get to you.. where ya from anyway?

Relax. I'm sure there is something about you, that someone else sees but yourself. Stop putting yourself down and try to start focusing on the better things. Don't believe everything you see. Some people can have it worst than you and you don't even know it!