How do we find the right one?

i miss her 2

I thought I foudn the right girl. In fact, I'm pretty sure I did but I blew it with her as my life was not in order. We met on facebook when I started a group on there a few years ago for guitar players. I had little dating experience and now that we are broken up I am wondering how or where I will ever find the right girl for me. I am a pretty attractive guy (been told this) and I am wondering where to find a new girl or how. I don't want to do any dating sites and I don't really have any friends that know any singles. So where should I start? I'm looking for someone who loves alternative music, isn't snobby, and has a great sense of humor. THe problem around here is so many girls are snobby!

When you don't really know alot of people in general though? How or where you can find a good S.O. ?

That's a question for the ages, my friend! I'm trying to figure out the answer myself. I'm new to my current city; I don't know many people yet; I'm lonely! Finding a girl to love would be the greatest thing to happen to me here so far (and in my life). We would keep each other company and just show each other the best time ever...

When you don't really know alot of people in general though? How or where you can find a good S.O. ?

school. i personally waas in college. haha just doing some homework and she walked up to me.. but um.. my space too.. work, parties concerts.. alot of places.