How to: Install Love

forever1130

enjoy.

HOW TO: INSTALL LOVE

Tech Support: Hello … how can I help you?

Customer: Well, after much consideration, I’ve decided to install

Love. Can you guide me through the process?

Tech Support: Yes. I can help you. Are you ready to proceed?

Customer: Well, I’m not very technical, but I think I’m ready. What do I do first?

Tech Support: The first step is to open your Heart. Have you

located your Heart?

Customer: Yes, but there are several other programs running now.

Is it okay to install Love while they are running?

Tech Support: What programs are running ?

Customer: Let’s see, I have Past Hurt, Low Self-Esteem, Grudge

and Resentment running right now.

Tech Support: No problem, Love will gradually erase Past Hurt

from your current operating system. It may remain in your permanent

memory but it will no longer disrupt other programs. Love will

eventually override Low Self-Esteem with a module of its own called High

Self-Esteem. However, you have to completely turn off Grudge and

Resentment. Those programs prevent Love from being properly installed.

Can you turn those off ?

Customer: I don’t know how to turn them off. Can you tell me how?

Tech Support: With pleasure. Go to your start menu and invoke

Forgiveness. Do this as many times as necessary until Grudge and

Resentment have been completely erased.

Customer: Okay, done! Love has started installing itself. Is that

normal?

Tech Support: Yes, but remember that you have only the base

program. You need to begin connecting to other Hearts in order to get

the upgrades.

Customer: Oops! I have an error message already. It says, “Error

- Program not run on external components.” What should I do?

Tech Support: Don’t worry. It means that the Love program is set

up to run on Internal Hearts, but has not yet been run on your Heart. In

non-technical terms, it simply means you have to Love yourself before

you can Love others.

Customer: So, what should I do?