I'm sitting here crying right now. By myself.

abriellek

The last couple nights have been the worst fights I've ever had with my bf. Maybe they're stupid, that's what I want your opinion on. Last night we got in a fight because I never get to go to his house. He lives with his parents (he's 21) and they won't let him have people over unless the house is immaculate. It's been over 2 months and I've never been to his house. We are always at my house. I'm a student so I'm also with my parents (I'm 20) and they keep harassing me about why he's always here but I'm never there. I * * * * * at him a lot because he gets terrible grades and has no driver's license or job. I understand he has no money so we can't go on dates. I understand he can't get a job because the economy is terrible right now. I understand I have to wait till school starts again for him to improve grades. I don't understand why he can't take 3 hours and clean the house for me so I can come over. When I bothered him about this he lashed out at me and told me he would have no time to do it and that I could ask him about it again in a month. Then he felt bad for lashing out and told me that wasn't true, (this is after an hour long fight) and that he'd try to get it done over the next TWO WEEKS.

The worst part is that tonight, I asked him to come over just to have sex. I wanted to do that tonight. I've never asked him to come over just for that reason before. And even though he is doing ABSOLUTELY NOTHING, he wouldn't come over because he 'Wasn't in the mood.' and 'Just felt like staying at home.' I don't know what guy says no to 'just sex' with their girlfriend. I asked him to just come over and snuggle, and he wouldn't because he wants to wake up at 9am. I asked him to come over at 11. It would have only been for an hour or two. I feel like total crap, undesirable and depressed. Are these things enough to break up over or am I overreacting?

Oh wow =\