I feel so scared and I'm so nervous I can't think straight

CoCo2009
Tired Of Being Broke? Lose your Pov...
Tired Of Being Broke? Lose your Poverty Programming

I have been looking for a job, any job but here in California its like...no one will hire me or something. I have lots of experience..I am looking for ANY job but no one is calling me back. I got up extra early this morning to call the unemployment office to see if I qualify for the second federal extension on my unemployment benefits because my first extension runs out September 14...they told me that they don't know if I will qualify until I actually run out. What if I don't? I read all the information on EDD.CA.GOV but its so freaking vague!! I feel like I'm going to have a panic attack or something. My mind is going round and round and round. I can't stop obsessing over it. I don't know what I'm going to do.

Support sites? Like what do you mean? I don't think so, I just want to know if anyone else lives in California and has had a second extension or know anything at all. I was on the internet all night until 2:30 am this morning and I couldn't find any definite answers. This is so hard and unfair. I have always worked, and I tried getting back into school but the financial aide wasn't enough. No matter what I try to do I can't get it together. I'm so scared.

It is depressing if you let it be.

Take all the extra time you have and start a business. What is it that you like to do or what is it that you're good at? Is something you're good able to make money off of?

Personally i've been dressing up my portfolio and loving unemployment for giving me all this extra time to focus on me.

Man I so wish I could start a business but I don't have any money lol. I mean I would be loving unemployment if I knew I would be okay next month. I still want a job though so I can feel good about myself. I don't like collecting this money from the government. I feel like a loser kinda.