Should I ask a girl I'm seeing if she is "sexual?"

breakupmoveon

Quick backlog at bottom)

I have been talking to a girl I met online for about 2 months now, we finally had our first date a couple weeks ago. Hiking/cookout then back to her house and hung out for a bit. We talk every day almost for 30-60 mins on fone or FB chat.

She came to my place yesterday...We had a couple drinks at a bar and had a nice chat just us two....then had plans to take her to a BBQ, which we were there from 4-9. Then we left and went to a free Bluegrass festival in the city park. We wrestled around a bit at the park and it was playful fun. Anyways, we leave, she drops me off and basically says she has to leave to get back to her town (90mins away) so she can wake up for church in the AM. I walk her to her car and basically we kiss for 30 seconds. It was a decent kiss, but both her and I are a bit "rusty" as far as anything like that goes. I text her a bit later saying I had a great time and that next time I saw her I would plant a better kiss, and she said "lol, I am a bit rusty too."

My questions/concerns:

This girl is a southern girl with conservative roots and works at a small christian college. Granted, she drinks a bit (in secrecy, she's 27, I am 27 BTW) and is a tad liberal in that sense. But she is quite inexperienced with guys. I want to ask her if she fancies me/sees me in a sexual light at all, or ask her if she is generally a sexual person at all. I am about a year without anything and I have an ex starting to poke there way into the picture again about wanting to hook up sexually. No I am not gung ho about sneaking off behind the new girls back. But is it wrong of a man like me to ask such a question of if she is sexual? I am very sexual (meaning I need to be taken care of in that department or I grow resentful, just my wiring.)