I'm incredibly confused..

MrHapless

After getting out of a mediocre relationship that I shouldn’t have been in the first place, I decided to amuse myself with internet dating . My train of thought was that I should message as many girls as possible to guarantee a response. The problem with this is that I ended up getting several responses. Through my sheer obliviousness, I have somehow managed to unwittingly woo two different girls.

This is funny in a twisted way because it is the polar opposite of my usual situation. Usually I can’t get a girl to give me the time of day, so I’m not experienced here. Because they’re both really nice; and I don’t want anyone’s feelings to get hurt. No matter what I do, someone is going to get rejected.

On top of the two girls from the internet, I am beginning to suspect that the girl my best friend is chasing around has a crush on me too. Whenever the three of us hang out she basically ignores him to talk to me. She’s one of the most amazing girls I’ve ever met, but I’d have to turn her down; because I couldn’t do that to the poor guy. I’ve already stolen one girl from him and we put it behind us, I think if it happened again that would pretty much be the end of the friendship.

I honestly have no idea what to do about either situation and I thought maybe the Internet would have some good advice for me.

Well how do you feel about the two girls? Have you weighed the pros and cons of both of them. Is there one that you fancy over the other?

I think if you are just in the dating stages with nothing serious between them then you might come out with minimal damage.