What should I do with my life? - 21

crazypilot3
12 Reasons You Can Find Love
12 Reasons You Can Find Love

Hey guys I need to vent, and I would really appreciate it if you took the time to read this and help me with my problem(s).

I am a college graduate, commercial pilot, out of job, living at my parents house, almost 22 years old. Back in college, I had a nice dorm room, and I had a decent social life, yet no girlfriends (all guy school) and I didnt get along with my roomate.

Now I am living with my parents, I really hate my lifestyle, not life lol. I have no friends up here, I have no commonalities with people here (maybe I should join an interest group), and I am currently trying to battle self-esteem and ego issues while figuring out my ultimate goal in life and what I actually enjoy doing without outside influence.

I currently have an amazing resume built, and I do have a minor in business from college. So far its been about 4 weeks now since I moved here and I still do not have a job. I have looked everywhere in the city and I cannot get hired anywhere. And my Mom, drama-queen, constantly puts me down and tells me that I am wasting my life with the latest jobs I have been applying for, restaraunt positions. I have big bills to start paying in a few months from my loans, and I think I am going to take some community college classes to defer my loans.